Article Directories

Article Directories for Backlinks

Article Directories are an excellent place to submit your articles for high quality backlinks to your company website. It will also help establish you as an expert in your specific field. The links back to your website can be placed in the Author Bio section at the end of your articles. When people read your article and see your link at the end of it, they will click on it to visit your website.

Another benefit to writing and submitting to article directories is that it is an excellent source to get free traffic to your website. Many of the article directories get hundreds, if not thousands of visitors every day. Then, these visitors find the articles that you have written and visit your website. Free registration, free submission and free traffic.

Be sure to add a link back to your website on the “About Me” page. This will create extra back links to your website before you even write any articles.

Below you will find a few of the main article sites that will help you accomplish this goal. Be sure to read their terms of use and submission guidelines. Some of them have different rules to follow.

Also notice that some of these directories are niche specific. Be sure not to submit articles on your topic to directories that are not about your area of expertise.


Free Article Directories

1. EzineArticles – http://www.ezinearticles.com
2. Articles Base – http://www.articlesbase.com
3. Buzzle ONLY UNIQUE ARTICLES – http://www.buzzle.com
4. Niche: Self Improv.-selfgrowth.com – http://www.selfgrowth.com
5. Niche: WebProNews (Web Business) UNIQUE – http://www.webpronews.com
6. iSnare – http://www.isnare.com
7. Search Warp – http://searchwarp.com
8. Article Alley – http://www.articlealley.com
9. Ex Designz – http://www.ex-designz.net
10. Article Dashboard – http://www.articledashboard.com
11. Idea Marketers – http://www.ideamarketers.com
12. Article Snatch – http://www.articlesnatch.com/
13. Article Biz – http://www.articlebiz.com/
14. Article Blast – http://www.articleblast.com
15. A1Articles – http://www.a1articles.com
16. Article Trader – http://www.articletrader.com
17. Article Cafe.NET – http://www.articlecafe.net
18. Article City – http://www.articlecity.com
19. Niche:Site-Reference (Webmasters) – http://www.site-reference.com/
20. Niche:self SEO – http://www.selfseo.com/
21. Approved Articles – http://www.approvedarticles.com/
22. GO Articles – http://www.goarticles.com
23. Article Sphere – http://www.articlesphere.com
24. Article Click – http://www.articleclick.com
25. U Publish Info – http://www.upublish.info/
26. ABC – http://www.abcarticledirectory.com
27. Articles Factory – http://www.articlesfactory.com
28. BharatBhasha – http://www.bharatbhasha.com
29. Article Compilation – http://www.articlecompilation.com/
30. Easy Articles – http://www.easyarticles.com/
31. Article Geek – http://www.articlegeek.com
32. Articles Magazine – http://www.articlesmagazine.com
33. Work on Internet – http://www.workoninternet.com
34. Premier Directory – http://www.premierdirectory.org/
35. Article Co – http://www.articleco.com
36. Niche:Alumbo(Aging&Longevity) – http://www.alumbo.com
37. Articles World Online – http://www.articlesworldonline.com/
38. Artipot – http://www.artipot.com
39. Biz-Whiz – http://biz-whiz.com/
40. Webmasters Library – http://www.webmasterslibrary.com
41. Wisdom Extract – http://www.wisdomextract.com
42. Article Sauce – http://www.articlesauce.com
43. Adoption Articles Directory – http://www.adoptionarticlesdirectory.com/
44. Niche: guide me Green – http://www.guidemegreen.com
45. Saching UNIQUE CONTENT ONLY – http://www.saching.com
46. Organic Garden Articles – http://www.organicgardenarticles.com/
47. Amazines – http://www.amazines.com
48. 1ArticleWorld – http://www.1articleworld.com
49. Article Feeder – http://www.articlefeeder.com
50. Articler – http://www.articler.com/
51. Article Blotter – http://www.articleblotter.com/
52. Content Corner – http://www.thecontentcorner.com/
53. Article Bliss – http://www.articlebliss.com/
54. Paid: AfroArticles – http://www.afroarticles.com/article-dashboard/
55. Article Blender – http://www.articleblender.com/
56. Article Rich – http://www.articlerich.com
57. Right Biz – http://www.rightbiz.com
58. SearchArticles.Net – http://www.searcharticles.net/
59. Article Manual – http://www.articlemanual.com/
60. Article Viral – http://www.articleviral.com/
61. Get Your Content – http://www.getyourcontent.com/
62. Article Wheel – http://www.articlewheel.com/
63. za77 Org – http://www.za77.org
64. Talkinmince – http://www.talkinmince.com
65. Article Warehouse – http://www.articlewarehouse.com
66. Article on Ramp – http://www.articleonramp.com
67. Link Snoop – http://www.linksnoop.com
68. Good Info Home – http://www.goodinfohome.com/
69. Reprint Articles – http://www.reprintarticles.com
70. Marketing Article Library – http://www.marketingarticlelibrary.com/
71. E-Calc – http://www.e-calc.net
72. Article Directory – http://www.articledirectory.com
73. Hobby Article Dir – http://www.hobbyarticledirectory.com/
74. Free Reprint Articles – http://www.free-reprint-articles.com/
75. Wellness Article Library – http://www.wellnessarticlelibrary.com/
76. Articles Beyond Better – http://www.articlesbeyondbetter.com/
77. New Ezine Articles Free – http://www.newezinearticles.com
78. Positive Articles – http://www.positivearticles.com
79. Paid: Article Destination – http://www.articledestination.com/
80. Family Friends Photos – http://familyfriendsphotos.com
81. Alternative Energy Base – http://www.alternativeenergybase.com/
82. Finance Manual – http://www.financemanual.com/
83. Niche:Physical Fitness Articles – http://www.physicalfitnessarticles.net
84. Echievements – http://www.echievements.com
85. Niche:Leadership Articles.net – http://www.leadershiparticles.net
86. Better Gold Articles – http://www.bettergolfarticles.com/
87. Born A Superstar – http://www.bornasuperstar.com
88. Automobile Book – http://www.automobile-book.com/
89. Article Depot – http://www.articledepot.co.uk
90. Add-Articles – http://www.add-articles.com/
91. Addon Dashboard – http://www.addondashboard.com/
92. Article Pros – http://www.articlepros.com
93. Article Stars – http://articlestars.com
94. Article Cell – http://www.articlecell.com
95. That’s My Niche – http://www.thatsmyniche.com/
96. Ultimate Article Directory – http://www.ultimatearticledirectory.com
97. Article Karma – http://www.articlekarma.com/
98. Article Cache – http://www.articlecache.com
99. Article Peak – http://www.articlepeak.com/
100. Every Ones Articles – http://www.everyonesarticles.com
101. Niche: Blogging: Blog Widow – http://www.blogwidow.com
102. Bliss Publisher – http://www.blisspublisher.com
103. TSS Articles – http://www.tss-articles.com/
104. Ezine Articles.Biz – http://www.ezinearticles.biz
105. Ur Articles – http://www.urarticles.com
106. Online Jer – http://www.onlinejer.com
107. Articles Galore Info – http://www.articlesgalore.info
108. T.A.N. Article – http://www.thearticlenet.com/
109. Matrix Searches – http://www.matrixsearches.com
110. Neo Article – http://neoarticle.com
111. Article Land – http://www.articleland.com/
112. Travel Article Library – http://www.travelarticlelibrary.com
113. Article Highlight – http://www.articlehighlight.com
114. Seek That Net – http://www.seekthat.net
115. Ask Articles – http://www.askarticles.com/
116. Niche: Business-Patant Consult – http://www.patantconsult.com/articlesvault/
117. Find an Article – http://www.find-an-article.com/
118. Articles In – http://articles.in/
119. Niche:Small Biz Articles – http://www.smallbizarticles.com/
120. Article Scream – http://www.articlescream.com
121. Solvo Articles UK – http://www.solvoarticles.co.uk
122. PostArticle@Nztip – http://www.postyourarticle.nztip.com/
123. Free Wedding Articles – http://www.free-wedding-articles.net/
124. Zing Articles – http://www.zingarticles.com
125. Dime-Co.com – http://www.dime-co.com
126. Article Next – http://www.articlenext.com
127. 5StarArticles – http://www.5star-articles.com/
128. Article Rampage – http://www.articlerampage.com/
129. Article Free 4 All – http://www.articlefree4all.com/
130. Article Cue – http://www.articlecue.com
131. Articles Network – http://www.articlesnetwork.com/
132. Top Rank Articles – http://www.toprankarticles.com
133. Explore Article – http://www.explorearticle.com
134. Articles Feed – http://www.articlesfeed.com/
135. Article Camp – http://www.articlecamp.com
136. Smart Net World – http://www.articles-at.smartnetworld.com/
137. Article Wide – http://www.articlewide.com
138. Articles Universe – http://www.articlesuniverse.com
139. Niche:Changing Earth ORG – http://www.changingearth.org
140. AokArticles – http://www.aokarticles.com/
141. Lydias Articles – http://www.lydiasarticles.com
142. have info.net – http://www.haveinfo.net/
143. Article Gear – http://www.articlegear.com
144. Article Advocate – http://www.articleadvocate.com
145. Text Cafe .net – http://www.textcafe.net
146. Article Devil – http://www.articledevil.com
147. First Class Articles – http://www.firstclassarticles.com
148. Niche: Web marketingIQ (Web Business) – http://www.webmarketingiq.com
149. Gate Articles – http://www.gatearticles.com/
150. Net Article Shack – http://www.netarticleshack.com/
151. Article Seer – http://www.articleseer.com
152. Article Cube – http://www.articlecube.com
153. Article Garden – http://www.articlegarden.com
154. A1ArticleDirectory – http://www.a1-articledirectory.com
155. Article Vista – http://www.articlevista.com/
156. Article Nexus – http://articlenexus.com
157. Just Articles.net – http://www.justarticles.net
158. Reprint Content – http://www.reprint-content.com
159. Marketing Article Bank – http://www.marketingarticlebank.com
160. Article Cat – http://www.articlecat.com
161. Article Explosion – http://www.articlexplosion.com/
162. Right Articles – http://www.rightarticle.com
163. E Articles Online – http://www.earticlesonline.com/
164. Free Articles Zone – http://www.free-articles-zone.com
165. My Articles – http://www.my-articles.com/
166. Article Motron – http://www.articlemotron.com/
167. Qwesz – http://www.qwesz.com/
168. Article Trunk – http://www.articletrunk.com/
169. Content Corral – http://www.content-corral.com
170. Article Resource Index – http://www.articleresourceindex.com
171. Paid:Website-Articles – http://www.website-articles.net
172. Search N Find Articles – http://www.searchnfindarticles.com/
173. All Top Info – http://www.alltopinfo.com/
174. Articles 2 Use – http://www.articles2use.com/
175. Article Space – http://www.article-space.com/
176. Article Crash – http://www.articlecrash.com/
177. Articles411 – http://www.articles411.com/
178. Pure Article – http://www.purearticle.com
179. Article Crux – http://articlecrux.com/
180. Gest Biz – http://www.gestbiz.com/articles/
181. Article To Go – http://www.articletogo.com
182. articles.itpimp.co.za – http://articles.itpimp.co.za/
183. Best Info Bay – http://bestinfobay.com
184. Article Wisdom – http://www.articlewisdom.com/
185. Life Weight Loss – http://www.lifeweightloss.com/
186. Article Info ORG – http://www.articleinfo.org
187. Article Intelligence – http://www.articleintelligence.com
188. Adjustable Bed Center – http://www.adjustable-bed-center.com/adb/
189. Article Fame – http://articlefame.com
190. The Article World – http://www.thearticleworld.com/
191. Article M – http://www.articlem.com/
192. Article Wealth – http://www.articlewealth.com
193. Article Gush – http://www.articlegush.com
194. Look-4 It – http://www.look-4it.com
195. Article Node – http://articlenode.com/
196. Niche: SEO, Adwords – http://www.adwords-articles.com
197. Series of Articles – http://www.series-of-articles.com
198. Articles FYI – http://www.articlesfyi.com/
199. Usais org – http://www.usais.org/
200. Worthy Articles – http://www.worthyarticles.com
201. 109b – http://www.109b.com/artdash/
202. Articles DB Net – http://www.articlesdb.net
203. Bytepowered – http://bytepowered.org/articles/
204. EasyArticleSubmit – http://www.easyarticlesubmit.com/
205. Girl Articles (not only!) – http://www.girlarticles.com
206. First Class Articles.NET – http://www.firstclassarticles.net/
207. Niche: Loan Articles.co.uk – http://www.loanarticles.co.uk
208. e-zinearticles.info – http://www.e-zinearticles.info/
209. Article Slide – http://articleslide.com
210. Red Hot Info ORG – http://www.redhotinfo.org
211. Astonishing Articles – http://astonishingarticles.com
212. Articles in Demand – http://www.articlesindemand.com/
213. Free Article Publishing – http://www.freearticlepublishing.com
214. Animal Pets and Friends – http://www.animalpetsandfriends.com/
215. Applied Health Articles – http://www.appliedhealtharticles.com/
216. Articles Business – http://www.articlesbusiness.net/
217. Article Jumbo – http://www.articlejumbo.com
218. Article Hotline – http://www.articlehotline.com
219. Profound Articles – http://www.profoundarticles.com/
220. The Smiling Planet – http://www.thesmilingplanet.com/
221. Home Highlight – http://www.homehighlight.org
222. We Find You Articles – http://www.wefindyouarticles.com
223. Niche:Tourism-Globetreller – http://www.globetrekkerarticles.com
224. Niche: Energy Articles.Net – http://www.energyarticles.net
225. Ad Letz – http://www.adletz.net
226. Business Resource EU – http://www.business-resource.eu/
227. a-r-t-i-c-l-e-s – http://a-r-t-i-c-l-e-s.com/
228. Your Idaho real estate – http://www.youridahorealestate.com
229. Article Titan – http://www.articletitan.com
230. Zippeda Articles – http://www.zippedarticles.com
231. eHassle – http://www.ehassle.com
232. Article Bob – http://www.articlebob.info
233. Friendship to Marriage – http://www.friendshiptomarriage.com/
234. Article Codex – http://www.articlecodex.com
235. Article Buzz – http://www.article-buzz.com
236. Article Tap – http://www.articletap.com/
237. OnyPunjab – http://www.share.citynewslive.com
238. Article Addict – http://www.articleaddict.com/
239. Articles and Authors – http://www.articlesandauthors.com/
240. A1 Optimization – http://www.a1-optimization.com/articles/
241. Archivex Haiti – http://archivex-ht.com/articles/
242. Main Articles – http://www.mainarticles.com
243. Article Retreat – http://www.articleretreat.com
244. Articles on Everything – http://www.articleson.com/
245. Article Pyramid – http://www.articlepyramid.com
246. Lead Articles – http://www.leadarticles.com/
247. Notepad In – http://www.notepad.in
248. Ezine-Articles-Planet – http://www.ezine-articles-planet.com/
249. Post On Dashboard – http://www.postondashboard.com
250. Ez Articles Info – http://www.ezarticles.info
251. Particle Articles – http://www.particlearticles.com
252. Article Chimp – http://www.articlechimp.com
253. Articles4MeandU – http://www.articles4meandu.com
254. Articles Bridge – http://www.articlesbridge.com
255. Gaby Online – http://www.gabyonline.net
256. Niche: Self Help,Fitness,Health – http://www.neuro-vision.us/ad/
257. Login ONLINE – http://www.loginonline.info/
258. Article Gallery .NET – http://www.articlegallery.net
259. Adjingo – http://www.articles.adjingo.com
260. Article Armies – http://www.articlearmies.com/
261. Itempad – http://www.itempad.com/
262. niche-article directory – http://www.niche-articledirectory.com
263. Cajun101 – http://www.cajun101.com/
264. Investing: Novice Investing – http://www.noviceinvesting.com/Article/
265. Big Article Site – http://www.bigarticlesite.com
266. Niche: Property Magnate-Real Estate – http://www.propertymagnate.com/articles/
267. Artiles Ltd – http://www.articlesltd.com
268. Articles Galore – http://www.articles-galore.com/
269. Traffic Help 4U – http://www.traffichelp4u.com/
270. Proper Articles – http://www.properarticles.com/
271. Inf Articles – http://www.00articles.com/
272. Ezine Hub – http://www.ezine-hub.com
273. Webmaster Info and Content – http://www.webmasterinfoandcontent.com
274. Minths Words – http://www.mintswords.com
275. Invisible MBA – http://www.invisiblemba.com
276. Article Cloud – http://www.articlecloud.net
277. On Topic Articles – http://ontopicarticles.com
278. Article Wild – http://articlewild.com
279. Global Articles Directory – http://www.globalarticlesdirectory.com/
280. High Profile Articles – http://www.highprofilearticles.com
281. SEO Dubai Org – http://www.seodubai.org/articledirectory/
282. Article Zu – http://www.articlezu.com
283. Essay Street – http://essaystreet.com
284. First Rate Articles – http://www.firstratearticles.com
285. Article Fish Talk – http://www.articlefishtalk.com/
286. Article Fan Net – http://www.articlefan.net
287. Search Evolution – http://www.searchevolution.com/articles/
288. Niche:Nurse Articles – http://www.nursesarticles.com
289. Niche:Best Dog Articles – http://www.bestdogarticles.com
290. Kalingar – http://www.kalingar.com
291. Articles DB co.cc – http://www.articlesdb.co.cc

Remember, the more back links to your website, the higher it will rank against your competitors.

Free Article Directories will help you accomplish many things. It is a great way to establish yourself as an expert in your specific niche business. Most importantly, it provides you with a way to get free traffic to your website which could result in more customers and profits.